Yours
Bookmarks.
Saved in this browser only — no account, no sync, nothing sent anywhere.
Loading your bookmarks…
Clear my reading data
Removes bookmarks and notes, reading history and progress, plan progress and reading settings from this browser. Nothing is stored anywhere else, so this is complete.